You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER @jgvinstl 1 steembasicincome membership--I encourage everyone to participate in the next one as well!

Hey, @cryptkeeper17

Thank you for this opportunity! I just recently wrote a post that I feel is worth sharing. I know it won't connect for some people but it definitely can for others. I'm hoping that my story gets out there because I really want to connect with more people that are into the same interest as me. This was my first time sharing it to this many people so it is pretty exciting.

Here it is, My Supernatural Experience.

I really want to thank @terminallyill for sending me over here to check out your profile!

@magicalmoonlight

Sort:  

CO-WINNER DAY 4 @magicalmoonlight

SPECTACULAR POST--GREAT INTERACTION--AUTHOR CONTEST FORCE TO BE RECKONED WITH. CONGRATULATIONS, ENJOY THE UPVOTE!

Thanks a lot @cryptkeeper17 I really appreciate the Upvote and the opportunity to join in on this contest :)

Have a great weekend!

I too am glad you joined keep up the great work the stories you shared are awesome. You too have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69