You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't ever buy weed from the Easter Bunny - Happy Easter Everyone !

in #easter6 years ago

@rentmoney are you paying for votes? 😲 Tut tut

And the advice came too late, the bunny took my crypto and left me with something that definitely won't be making me 🚀🌙

Sort:  

I knew I should have warned people sooner !

Below is a picture of him caught in the act !

[Source

Yes, I use a few cheap bots so my post don't get buried within a minute or two and actually get noticed by a handful of people. As you see the bots I use give little in the terms of rewards as getting rewards from them is not my goal.

There is one that plants trees with the money earned. I like using that one from time to time as the money it generates goes to a good cause !

😂😂😂

Dude, buy some Cardano. I am saying this because I think you're cool!

It's a slightly better investment than the cheese ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29