Don't ever buy weed from the Easter Bunny - Happy Easter Everyone !

in #easter6 years ago (edited)

You Were Warned !

Source

Source

Source

Below is a picture of him caught in the act !


Source

Sort:  

@rentmoney are you paying for votes? 😲 Tut tut

And the advice came too late, the bunny took my crypto and left me with something that definitely won't be making me 🚀🌙

I knew I should have warned people sooner !

Below is a picture of him caught in the act !

[Source

Yes, I use a few cheap bots so my post don't get buried within a minute or two and actually get noticed by a handful of people. As you see the bots I use give little in the terms of rewards as getting rewards from them is not my goal.

There is one that plants trees with the money earned. I like using that one from time to time as the money it generates goes to a good cause !

😂😂😂

Dude, buy some Cardano. I am saying this because I think you're cool!

It's a slightly better investment than the cheese ;)

How Cool!

You got a 4.65% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Yeah thanks for the tip, wasn’t planning to ;)

No problem,

I learned my lesson the hard way :)

Good one, upvoted.

Thank You !

You got a cheesy 56.00% upvote from @steemrat courtesy of @rentmoney!
Delegate to @steemrat, 80% curation payouts: 2 SP, 10 SP, 50 SP , 100 SP, 500 SP

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 5.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2983 steemians.

This post upvoted by free upvote bot @topbooster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48