You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shampoo Bars | Reduce Plastic Use

in #eco5 years ago

I actually looked up the website because I want to order from them! :D They postage is quite expensive but the total for 1 bar is still cheaper than anything else, and I loved the product :D

Sort:  

Wow really? You guys are more eco conscious though, I'm sure you'll find places selling stuff like this over there right?

Or you could consider coming over again and stocking up :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah - I guess there will be brands! Couldn't find it while googling though, so will have to do some 'actual' shopping to see what I can find :D It's the price that makes it such a wonderful find!!! Heck, it's so cheap I can actually just come back to London soon just to buy them! :') Lol.

Hahah I think that's settled then ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71