You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is the grass always greener on the other side?

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

When you're expressing yourself, i saw myself inside of your thinking.
Human being is like that! !!
At school i read a quotes

People of one river side said breathing away, all the happiness in other side,
people of another side said, other side's people are the happiest in the world,alas if we are like them.

i do get in this situation that when i see the market going to my favor and i start trade, just after it start falling down. Once i thought thats my bad luck, but didn't notice that i also weak in trading, i have lack knowledge about market movement, poor analysis make my trade confused.
So i learned, that is not only luck, its my own fault reflection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84