You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Live The Life I Do - Part 2

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Amazing. I had no idea you have traveled so far and wide to do empowerment workshops and the likes! That is really awesome. You definitely seem like a headstrong woman with a passionate mission!

That pallet garden is an incredible idea! I'm writing that down to maybe make one this year for growing food at my apartment.

Sort:  

thanks @alchemage, I did do a post a while back about how to create vertical gardens, they are a great way to grow food, esp greens and herbs. xx
here's a link if you are interested https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@trucklife-family/grow-food-anywhere-container-and-vertical-gardening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42