You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the Alternative Consumer Challenge: Hard Lotion Bars and Lip Balms

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Ooh, I should probably look into that. It gets really dry in the Winter here, and my hands need loads of moisterising.

I react to Bandaid brand too but only because of the glue. The ones that have more glue cause more irritation. The plastic ones are better. I don't react to latex itself, so I know it's not that. I can't imagine not being able to eat mangos anymore. Or avocados.

Sort:  

Just be careful, because at first I only reacted to the extra tough Band-Aids too - the ones I bought because I was tired of them falling off my finger any time I washed my hands, and they were more sticky. It was a while before I reacted to other ones!

I'll keep that in mind. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84