You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name one small change you have made or could make to your life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same? (Ecotrain QOTW)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Lucky for me I have been living a life fairly against the grain and never really doing a full time job. I'm not lazy im creative and I never have enough time to fulfill all those creative ideas. Looking after my body and what I eat so I can live longer fully functioning and able to all the things I want to do in this life. I always had the mentality when I was young try and do as much as the things I want to do just in case I was to die tomorrow. I'd still be happy with what I've done if I did but I'm not ready to go yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99