You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using your Own Standards of Judgement - A Responce to Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I'd like to know how many of us truly get out house in order? Everytime I think I have something slips me up or tests me....meaning more work to be done. This means I probably have no right to critize the world at all according to Jordan. For me critizing the world and judging a single person are slightly different things. But I still get it but more like this: why waste ur energy on thinking (judging/critizing) when you got alot of your own shit to deal with.

Sort:  

How true! There are all those layers too and it's how willing you are to dig deeper. I definitely don't have time to be judging or criticizing other with all the work I have to do on myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85