You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unspoken Revolution: High Tech, Automation and AI may be about to take your job! It's time to get off-grid and self sufficient!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

im not sure what you mean on that last part where you say:
"And if it prompts questions from a reader, what's the best reply to give?"

do you mean if people ask about TSU?
Maybe i should link the banner to something.. !? ahh i know the eight pillars post!

Sort:  

Yes, that's what I meant :-) I anticipate people being intrigued, and wondering how/wanting to also become a proud member of TSU. I think linking to the 8 pillars post is brilliant. I'll do the same! And thanks again for the gift of the banner. It's gorgeous, and really speaks to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56