You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breathing Unpoluted Air, Flowering Pink!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

MMM .. love the simplicity of this medicine.. AIR! right on! I just love having loads of happy plants in the house.. that aloe looks very happy, and is one of my favourite plants!

Now, if clean air is so good for us, imagine how good breathing must benefit us! I think most of us dont breathe so well really, me included!

Sort:  

Oh yea breathing... I forget to do breathing exercises all the time!

We did a breath workshop this one time in Costa Rica, it was almost 2 hours long at the end I felt like I had taken the best extacy! The energy we had for the rest of that day was insane.

I did look into tantric breathing the other day but again... only practiced that one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48