You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinkering, Resourcefulness and Creativity: Attitude of Gratitude #6

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Resourcefulness is a excellent one to be grateful for. I love that trait in myself and I agree, it is an attractive trait in a mate. Tonight I am sewing a badge vest for my son's scouting program because I'm too cheap to buy one. Frugality and resourcefulness seem to b go hand-in-hand :)

Sort:  

Oh they do indeed!! We can't bear to spend money on things that we can do ourselves, mind you, we then splurge on teh things we really fancy :)

Sewing a badge - that's awesome - sewing is a bit like knitting for me though - I want to stab myself rather than do them lol xx No patience, me. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87