Sort:  

Thank you Goldendawne, do you have a garden too? Oh, yes I see, you're a homesteader. I followed you now to get you on my feed! What are you growing?

I sure do!! Beans, cucumbers, potatoes, greens (lettuce, arugula, etc), TONS of herbs and edible flowers, sunflowers, gourds, zucchini, peppers galore and so much more

Wow, that sounds like an abundance! Do you still have to buy veggies? How do you grow your potatoes? I'm trying mine in a bucket.

I have a raised garden bed in the back of the house. It's 4x6 and I have four plants in there. I've heard of the container/bucket potato gardening but haven't tried it yet.

Have you posted about your potatoes in the buckets yet?

Oh that sounds nice, a whole bed especially for potatoes. No, mine is a small project just to try it out so far...but maybe I'll make a post about it. Are you growing sweet potatoes too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77