You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unschooling 101 Part III

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you for taking time to articulate and write about your thoughts on homeschooling and unschooling. Indeed there are many scenarios in school that may not benefit our children. I especially love how you said we should give time and space to our children to process and think. It is a very interesting read with great solid points for me to take note of. I will head off to your previous two parts which I somehow missed. I wish more people can read of this, would like to suggest you to use the tag "education" to gain more visibility, if you don't mind @solarsupermama? :)

Sort:  

Im so glad you found it helpful! We all need that quiet time, and i always feel so bad for kids who are pushed from one activity to the next. Childhood is too short to spend thewhole time busy. I will switch that tag. Thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79