Sort:  

Same here, I'm being really careful about it though... don't wanna to just eat whatever looks good!

Yeah I am always hesitant and follow the golden rule of mushroom picking/eating..."When in doubt throw it out!"

It's just too dangerous! I thought I had found a yellow chanterelle but I wasn't sure, threw it out! And there are tons of beautiful looking oyster mushrooms on sone of our trees... but again, not sure!

Yeah it is definitely best to be 100% sure! Have you gotten someone that knows mushrooms to visit yet? Learning first hand from someone knowledgeable is really the best way.

Not yet, I would love to though... I am nack in the big city now for some of the winter, so I will only be able to do a mushroom walk on the weekends.

Happy mushroom hunting!

Thank you and the same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87