You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Want to Be a Superhero - Response to Ecotrain QOTW...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Superhuman abilities huh...the future is really getting more and more unexpected...

No one knows what will happen if humanity really gets this technology. I think they'll adapt when they get it, but it's going to be the survival of the fittest in the end. Doesn't mean the most powerful implanted technology will win, though. There are just too many factors for it.

Maybe an implanted chip to communicate with nature, the trees and animals...

Sort:  

The changes are happening with such rapidity! It is quite fascinating on one hand and kinda terrifying on the other!
I don't want any chips messing with my head when I'm communing with nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89