You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Up: How to Know When to Let Go

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I had goosebumps reading

And so I don't NEED to "let go", "quit" or "walk away". I gain awareness and clarity on the real desire and vibration and, in that new flow space of alignment, something new rapidly comes along which simply eclipses the other scenario or manifestation.

Every cell in my body agrees, even the 'empty space' between just ignited and grants it for a fact. Go with the flow. No need to resist, simply accept.

It is what it is. Without me doing anything. My favorite principle from the Indian Vedanta (the blockchain is my witness here, so many comments … :)) is the principle of economy of effort. "To do less and accomplish more" and most ultimately to do nothing and accomplish everything. I love the sentiment. Resteemed & followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67