You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing Myself To Heal

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Sending you lots of loving light and energy Mama.

Clear and transmute everywhere you still have childhood trauma. Clear and transmute everywhere it is hard work to let go.

One thing I like to remember when I am re-living stuff is that it is not necessary to understand it, relook it, or analyze it - "just" letting go is possible.

I understand that sometimes it is necessary to look further and analyze but when it gets too overwhelming I remind myself that I don't have to know the why's, I can just let go.

Well wishes to you and yours, I am happy I was able to visit you this morning.

Visiting from #steemitmamas and #nycdiscord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83