You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 10 Years with my Daughter and Reflecting On My Journey!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful girl!
I was looking at my own first born recently and remembering those first days, gazing down at her and wondering what she'd look like in adulthood. I certainly couldn't have guessed at what she is today! Now my youngest had turned 16, I realise I'm heading towards a new transition...cronehood I guess and I think I will be ready to embrace it as I did motherhood.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wow yes that must be something to look back, and your youngest being 16, I do love watching mine grow. I hope you celebrate your transition, such a powerful time indeed, you deserved to be celebrated xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84