You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey of Purpose

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi man! I havent been able to come online due to having not electric, you know the score also I guess!
Great to stumble across this post! Welcome to LIFE!

I saw that mountain and know where you are :) Resteemed it for you! I will most definitely put this post forward to be voted with our canna community account @canna-curate. Your welcome to follow and join on discord if you use it?

Sort:  

hey! that's uberkind of you :) yea... once an inverter burns... only 12v devices are left. Still doable. Are you in the area? pop in for a personal tour and some first auto (I know GMO sucks, but better than nothing)
I followed both from all blogs. How like-minded can you get? :D Glad you noticed me. The more the merrier. Peace!

Hi! I was living in Orgiva for some time and have a caravan and my van there still :)

how small is this world exactly? :) whenever you wanna stop by and disconnect in pure nature, mi casa es tu casa :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84