You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting My First Steemian - Hey its REAL folks!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I believe that the people we connect with on Steemit are like minded people and hence there is a good bonding that develops over a period of time. It must be a really very ecstatic moment to meet him. I have never met anyone on Steemit but I do wish to and I am sure it'll happen, but I have recieved great help from some of my steemit friends which has been incredible

Sort:  

totally, im sure one day you will meet some too,, hey maybe even an ecotrain gathering!

That would be wonderful and also you are always welcome to my City and be my guest. Muscat is a wonderful place and the best time to travel is between Nov and March

Thank u!! Never been to any uae country.. im always eating muscat dates! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75