You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all? Ecotrain's QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Good reflections. Incidentally, it seems there is an omission in the headline: In particular, "...than ever to have loved..." the original says "never" -- thank you for this interesting topic.

Sort:  

Thanks.
Frankly, I copied and pasted it without much thinking from @riverflows, blindly assuming that she as a native speaker got the headline right. Can´t trust anybody! 😉

Lol... who copied and pasted it from someone else! Ahaha... it's like Chinese whispers with copy and paste!!!!!

And no one picked it up in my title lol... goes to show how carefully we read. Native speaking is one thing, proofreading is another.

I noticed you copied and paste but didn't comment on my post ... :( ...

Well, both actions are proof that I´m lazy 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93