You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecotrain Question Of The Week Tie-Up Post: What Do You Need to Be Happy?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hey I tried to send 1SBD through Steembottracker, it went through, but ecotrain came back returning the 1SBD, and saying I had to reply to a message.

But I did not know how to reply to the message.

Do you know what that is?

Sort:  

it because you need to be whitelisted to use this bot.. ive had a look at your blog and it looks really good so ive now whitelisted you. Please send 1SBD or less..

enjoy the 11% ROI! ;-)

Excellent thank you! I’ll be adding it to a post later today.

Hey I just tried to send 1 again and it sent it back to me.

please read the memo of the transaction it will explain.. sometimes the bot is full so you need read the message and maybe try again later..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90