You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you think there is so much hate and anger toward Vegans, and why are those who eat meat and dairy so threatened by the notion of giving it up?EcoTrain Question Of The Week.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Well said!
I totally agree that complacency and not really being conscious of what you are putting in your body or questioning any of it can lead down a slipper slope.
I believe everyone has the right to life their own life.
Oh and that misdirected anger - you hit the hammer on nail there!
Good take. thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

thank you ,@porters i always appreciate your feedback. I am the same I am not here to dictate how anyone lives their life, but maybe I can show something different and inspire some questions xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97