You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Rampage

in #ecotrain5 years ago

someone blackmailing another person for steem to remove downvotes.

?!!!! oh my.....

fck it..

No wonder people say that "any new tool will be used for old purposes".

I was downvoted for 8-10 times (for my decent content) and each time it was freaking out shit from me... More and more it happens -- more and more I became used to it. What is symptomatic -- ppl downvote from their other aliaces... that dont produce any content at all! it is ... i d k what about, it is.

my opinion -- each case should be reported to #steemcleaners, they should form sort of watch-lists, and if qualify this abusive pattern, then... what?

Sort:  

I don't really understand @steemcleaners nor their role.... It's really destructive when someone's vote rampage discourages or mutes another contributor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89