You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snakes & The Healing Magic They Reveal

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Bai ChaPhlu sounds totally delish. A mix of sweet sour fresh and spicey in the way Thai food is good at. You are sooo making me that when I come to Chiang Mai. Sounds crazy busy in your garden. Id be interested in seeing what snake repellent you come up with and if they work. Nothing like a good tidy up and start again!! We are doing similiar round here. Begone, redbacks and mice! No yum thai snacks though.. just homebrew and cake.

Sort:  

How about you bring a homebrew sample and I make the Miang Kham?? Or you could try my homebrew.... if there are enough acerola cherries left on the tree, I plan to blend some up with the local rice spirit and leave it for a month or two to see what happens. :)

Sounds like a deal. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89