You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mandate to Raise Children Who Can Repair & Restore - Evolving Young People to Heal Mother Earth

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Ah, Ploi, you really are a treaure! Hope i get to meet you one day! Hope Korea was amazing.

I loved having only one. I have him all of the attention, love and education I could NEVER have stretched to more than one. I will never regret that. And I did it all without 'things' or the need for them.. he was far more important than a job or a new car or blah blah blah. God help the kid if he was 'just like me' ... but he us most definitely an independent thinker.

And yes, I had priveledge of choice... always been keenly aware of that. Such a clear, honest and solid response to an amazing question that is important to discuss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86