You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One change that I made to my life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same! EcoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh, such a great answer to the QOTW! Thank you for sharing your story! It is so inspiring and made me wonder how meditations have changed my life. I agree with you that it is a great tool to quiet your mind and when we reach it when we are able to find answers to all the questions we have ourselves with no need to consult with gurus or astrologers or any other people. We all have it all within ourselves. Thank you so much dear for reminding of it and for being such a great inspiration for me today. Much love and blessings your way!
by_sashagenji_eligible_to_reuse_meditation.jpg
The artwork by @sashagenji. Eligible for re-use. Some parts of the artwork are from Pixabay under CCO Creative Commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89