You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to own your emotions? Ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh such a crazy story! Sorry you got mixed up with someone like that... scammers come in all sorts of shape for sure. I still believe that there are many more good people on our planet than bad ones.

It is nice to see how you cone out of this experience a little wiser and wary. I just heard someone say the other day Trust but Verify, it was referring to economics but I think we can bring it out to any situation. One cannot live trusting no-one without livong in constant fear of everything and everyone... I don't know, I liked it.

Keep your guards up, and don't be afraid to wear your heart on your sleaves. This was by the way (at least for me) a great answer to Owning you Emotion auestion.

Thank you for the read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91