You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hibiscus Tea

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I heard miracle tea, and I got here as fast as I could!!

That sounds relaxing and easy to make. There are a lot of hibiscus out here, but I have to look into how to get some flowers of my own—instead of stealing them from someone's yard!~ xD

Sort:  

Hey! I've been in moving hell hiatus! I wouldn't worry about heisting them! They bloom new flowers each day, and you only need 8-10ish! I think you can buy them dried at the store though. When it's iced, it's like lime juice with a little extra something. So yummy.

I would think of adding honey. Hopefully your move is going well!~

It's going smoothly so far. I'm tired, but I'm holding up. The divorce is somewhat messy. Had a nasty, nasty fight today. I've never actually wanted to hit another person until today. He will be gone soon, though. Hopefully tomorrow. I am so, so ready.

I apologize for my tardiness. How did the move go? I hope he is gone and fairing well. Stay strong mama <3 <3 <3

It's all good, beautiful! I totally meant to check on you! How was your hurricane?! How are you?!
Move has gone mostly really well. He is, indeed, gone. I am super happy and feel like I've found home and been freed from prison. It's marvelous. My parents were just here for a week, and that was awesome. Kids are fabulous, though having a little bit of a time adjusting to separate homes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84