You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Up Trash At The Playground With My Niece

in #ecotrain6 years ago

you guys did really well there!
what a good example :):)
we have a similar situation at home PH and even in Bulgaria
We all need discipline and teach our children not to throw rubbish every wherewhere. In developed countries, recycling is just a normal thing
is it something to do with it? Education?
It should start from home - I think this is the key and awareness.

very touching post, wish could give you more upvote:(
have a lovely day my beautiful friend

Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear @sunnylife.

It should start from home - I think this is the key and awareness.

I totally agree with this! Teaching kids from the young age and then whatever they learn in schools about this topic, would be just a reminder.

In developed countries, recycling is just a normal thing

True! When I was in Switzerland I was fascinated by their recycling system and awareness.

Thank you again for your lovely words! Much love! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85