You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚 Open Heart, Open Mind: 💙Part 2 of #ecotrains QOTW Series on Emotions

in #ecotrain6 years ago

i am really touched reading your blog @riverflows and "a loving heart can never be a bad thing" and an "open heart is an open mind". When open hearts meet, they easily hookup. One thing i know about myself too is that i am open with my emotions and its the openess of my emotions that has given me an open mind and has made me to have a strong passion to make the world a better place.
An open heart and an open mind can change the world!

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful comment.

the openess of my emotions that has given me an open mind and has made me to have a strong passion to make the world a better place.

You certainly bring this to the world... I can tell from all the things you write about on Steemit! 💚 I think I'm forming my answer to Part 3 as we speak... 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72