You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all? Ecotrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

this is great Niina, I totally agree you can not lose love it is with us all the time and as you said we are love. and through love we find ourselves xxx

Sort:  

Thank you dear for reading! Yes so true!

@vegan.niinja's post already had me feeling all warm inside ... and @trucklife-family, this comment pushed me over the edge: there are tears in my eyes now! They are positive tears, though: they are tears of gratitude for those I have loved and lost, accompanied by a feeling of profound happiness that although they may have left this world (or just left my world) their memories will remain with me always. "Through love we find ourselves" – that is so true. Thank you. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89