You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you know when it is time to give up on something?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful reminder that Its all thoughts and we can choose the brigher ones, the better one. Deep sigh, just a wave. I am going home today to spend time with family for the whole week and I am excited and relaxed. I wish you too have a grest time with your loved ones and daddy's gonna be absolutely fine. He will rock it 😇😇😇💖💖 a hug to you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy(ed) your family time and thank you for all your kind and beautiful words.

I am definitely looking forward to my family time. Three more days to go...

Big hug to you :>)

Now just 2 more days, hugs to you :)

Less than an hour and my brother will be here :>)

Hug to you!

Now with your brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73