You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EDC Love ~ Featuring Saffisara!!

in #edc6 years ago

OMG 😂😂😂 hahaha You Crack me up dear.
I had so much fun reading this and I love how you tell it all. Love your humor and you always so kind to me 🤗
Yes I have learned a few things about kids and are always prepared for some boredom or mishaps... Lol goes for me to ya know 😜 lol

That protection spray.... For da stinkers 😂😂
Bwahahahahaha.....
MomentCam_20181013022551.gif
Butt huggers....that part made me laugh so hard! 😂

I loved this post and thank you for including me in this Awsome idea of yours and so fun to se what people carries around.
I will do mine tomorrow and that crown on my bag? Ya I'm secretly a princess of dwarfs 😂👸👑 lol
Love you back 💕 Sass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70