You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome New Gear For Bug!

in #edclove6 years ago

Man the tariffs are playing havoc with my business right now. Most of my distributors buy from the US which is bad enough. Now, all the stuff they order from overseas is being held up or getting charged way more. So, I am either not making any profit now on hardware due to surprise costs, or the stuff is stuck in distribution indefinitely and my customers are doing without. Nuts.

I love my camping gear though and that looks like awesome toys!

Sort:  

That's harsh brother, I hope things get turned around soon. Are you at liberty to say what type of business you are doing? I do have a workaround for you if needed. Very effective, 100% legal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91