You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stages of Learning Spanish, Contributed by @Shenanigator

in #education6 years ago

Oh my gosh, what did I just get myself into?!?
At this point, I was thinking that this is so hard and that there's no way I'm going to learn the language.

Your posts the truth that are very good, I think that Time is the most valuable thing that a person can spend. Your time is limited, so do not waste it living the life of another, ... Live your own life. Everything else is secondary, it is also the currency of your life. It is the only currency you have, and only you can determine how it will be spent. Be careful and do not let other people spend it for you. A man who allows himself to waste an hour of his time has not discovered the value of life.
Always keep this advice that my teacher told me

Knowing another language is like owning a second soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81