Sort:  

Make sure to have a plan if you set up extra accounts. There is more work involved and keeping on top of everything becomes a bit more of a challenge. But with @pifc taking off I need to get the next phases ready to be able to Pay It Forward to even more people and in a bigger way. Taking baby steps growing this and I'd rather set a solid foundation then rush things.

Thanks for the advice! At this time, as I say, I have no such plans... but I had contemplated a separate account purely for "artsy" black-and-white photos without text other than a brief caption. As most of my followers expect written/interactive posts it felt like a natural place to "fork" my account. But it's not going to happen till this account reaches at least 500SP on its own!

=^..^=

That is a perfect reason to have another account. You can always get it started and play around with it knowing that it won't make much money. Just never know who might be looking for that type of content.

Personally I'm debating an account just for trying to sell items on steemit. But so far haven't had any interest in the few items I've posted so that will have to wait for now. Focusing on PIFC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98