You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down Another "Rabbit Hole"

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Lolololol!!!!! I loved everything about this article!!!! EVERYTHING!!!!!!

did you know that they also have other colors!!!and my hubby says "only the grape fish are good" lolol

But we can't find those packs anymore... And even if we could I would NOT be buying the whole pack so he could "fish" out the grapes only!!!!loll

And..he's crazy!!!! The cherry fish are amazing!!!! I can eat the whole bag in 5 minutes sadly... Lol

And I also had to look up "invert sugar".

Which made me feel so guilty after I discovered that the first... Four? Ingredients are all various forms of sugarlololol
So. Much. Sugar

Hahaha oh well.. they are an occasional treat. Not an everyday occurrence.

But have you seen the 7 pound bags???

If I ever buy one...just day goodbye to me. I will slip into a sugar coma and surely never wake.😂

Sort:  

😂🤣you hit a sugar coma and start twitching out or what?

you know how much energy i normally have right???

imagine 5000 grams of sugar added to that. Sleep? What's sleep.

but oh my gosh. look what i just found.... DREEMSTEEM'S DREAM begins drooling
hehehehe if you or @thekittygirl REALLY love me.... then this will be at my house by this evening. LOLOLOLOL

Lmao see what I can do, if you don't inhale them before they arrive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89