You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stages of Learning Spanish, Contributed by @Shenanigator

in #education6 years ago

Hahaha, I think this post is just for me.

I am one of those lazy guys you can see around when it comes to learning new languages probably due to stage one which seems to be the foundation on which other stages grow

Oh my gosh, what did I just get myself into?

After little trying and failing, I back out by saying its not just for me, I don't think I can cope forgetting their is a process to follow "in @olawalium voice" smile

I could remember back then in college, when I had the opportunity to learn Hausa language (one of the Nigeria three main languages), I was not too serious with it thinking its not just for me, I started the lesson with two other friends, one of them is fluent in Hausa already, the other one speak it to some extent too. But, I was the only one who can't use the language at all.

I will be on the watch for the next part, to see how it's going to help in reshaping my mentality about learning new languages.

Thank you so much in advance....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81