You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky SCHOOLDUTY

in #education5 years ago

Hi
I consider and admire your work which is sacred to me.
I know it's not easy for you. But when you pick up the results of your effort at the end of the year, that's really a sense of glory for a future generation of doctors, lawyers, teachers ..... etc.

For the number 4, I think it's good but hard at the same time, because writing an article, as important, every 4 hours is a real challenge.
For me I chose 24 hours for two articles, because my work in my company takes me a lot of time.

Thank you brittandjosie and waiting for your article.
Thank you for following me.

Sort:  

I only have 3 times duty a year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78