You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things we don't learn in school- How to make decisions

in #education5 years ago (edited)

Great Post! me , I pray and then I look for the answer. The key with this method though is that I have to be living on a spiritual basis - meaning that I have to be not committing any harm to others and I have to have cleaned up all my harms and debts to individuals in order to live this way. When I had to buy a new2me car this past month after being hit by a drunk driver, I had to do what you say here but after I found out the exact car I wanted, then I prayed for the right one to show up, and it apparently has. If I have to make a snap decision, I often just rely on prayer and looking for the answer, soley. I also make sigils to help as well. Using the Trivium is also a great way to make decisions - and is pretty similar to what you talk about here.

Sort:  

Praying works for everything. I am a firm believer that everything just works out the way it should. I'm glad you found a new car. I bought a brand new car last year for the first time in my life and I am very impressed with myself! :)

oh yea - buying a brand new car is an experience! I was able to do that back in 94 but I don't have the means to do that right now. Congratulations! And I am glad you know about prayer... so few seem to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72