You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you love someone like you?

in #education6 years ago

What a great thought provocative post! Let me start by answering your question. No! I wouldn't, for way too many reasons! I had the chance to see the male version of me and as much I enjoyed the connection, I realized that it would drain my energy and drive me nuts to be around.
We don't want to see our flaws or be reminded of them daily, we look dor the opposite of what we are in our struggle to achieve a balanced life.
As for being the same, that is a delusion. We are all unique and no one can experience exactly what we do, have the same thought or memory as us. We perceive things differently.

Sort:  

Thank you @lymepoet! It was truly a bomb to my brain this post! I was sitting with my mom at the table and writing on the phone the main ideas :)))))) Said to my mum: admire the nature a lil` bit my inspirations hit me! hahhahahah .. kisses Miss L.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85