You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #2] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **1 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this initiative! Eight years after university is when I feel I am learning the most. Because now I care about it and I crave it.

So... last week's top three:

  • I learned about young people around who were not to be underestimated. Not all of them are like me in my youth - lots of potential but no motivation do achieve what I really wanted to. Some people almost half my age have done more than I still have. I still don't know what the entrepreneur spirit truly is. Good thing is... it may come to working together with such persons soon enough so that I will be able to learn more;

  • I learned one more new tool for post editing images. One I don't like and I don't want to elaborate on. One I will need from time to time, anyway;

  • I learned there would be times when I would have to deal with mold the same way people in the commercials do. Although I went for a Fallout outfit made of rags and my swimming goggles.

Sort:  

Hahahah what you mean by people in commercials? That they don't wear any protection?

Qualified for the LOWER steem-bounty tier

I mean they wear neat and pro-looking protection. And I was a creature out of a video game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64