Sort:  

Hahaha :D there you go, happy to deliver this knowledge to you. Write two more things and you'll qualify for the bounty :) Rules requirements are min 3 and I don't want to bend them right in the beginning hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, so, this is what I learned:

  1. See above
  2. that you stick with the rules - even if you set them yourself
  3. I tried screecastify for the first time and it is a pain in the a... and I looked like a ghost in the video. The ghost part is a bonus item I learned about myself 😂

❤️

screecastify? Wow never heard that word in my life hahah :D Thx for taking part :)
Qualified for the LOWER tier

Hahaha :D there you go, happy to deliver this knowledge to you. Write two more things and you'll qualify for the bounty :) Rules requirements are min 3 and I don't want to bend them right in the beginning hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64