You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #2] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **1 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago (edited)

Well, I've only got a few minutes, as I'm exhausted from 2 days of skiing and it's my bed time, but I've learned a lot in the last couple days.

  1. I learned that skiing is very similar to roller skating, but backwards in all the ways that really count.

  2. I've learned that the US in at least partially responsible for the trouble happening in Nicaragua at the moment - and it's bad trouble.

  3. I've learned that snow isn't all bad if I wear enough layers.

My daily habit is to reflect on my favorite part of the day right before going to sleep each evening. It helps me to remember the good, even if the day seemed below average. :-) #steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Hah it's the part of my morning journal.Altho not necessarily about yesterday but rather in general. Hmm wondering if I should add another column :D

Qualified for the LOWER steem-bounty tier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54