You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky SCHOOLDUTY

in #education5 years ago

Dear Britt,

And to be honest those 3 times are enough to decide 1. Some kids cannot enter My home 2. That some kids needs meds 😬 3. Some kids not alot but some need a New set of parents to teach them about life.

You are right on these because honestly, some kids even in our side of the planet can be really unruly. I wanted to put the blame on the kids themselves- getting used to having their ways and thinking that as kids, they can get away with anything. But now I realized, its partly the fault of the kids and a lot more fault of their parents because, here in my country, if the kids cry, the parents would usually indulge them to get their way and, make the kids stop crying- that's the generation today.

It was not in my time. Back then, when I so much whimper because I cannot get my own way, my parents would usually punish me more.

I am not a parent myself but, I had been baby sitting a lot of kids and, my job before as a pediatric nurse taught me this: you have to set a clear line.

Kind regards,

Anne

Sort:  

Hi dear , you are so right just like in “normal life “ bounderies are nesseccary, that what life is about. But for Some authority is very difficult.
The reason why can also be something else, thats why i try to keep an open mind, but these duties tell me two things , i dont do a bad job with the 4 kids we have, and i do not have it in me to be a teacher.
But duty is duty i did this and stillhave to do two other jobs Lets see what they bring.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72