You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners Guide: How to get Followers by Commenting & the problem of Spam

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Quite offten when i see in comment "plz follow and upvote me", i do the exact oposite - I MUTE this commenter. The good think woul be be if they would get some kind of allert every time they been muted. Maybe these beggers would learn so more quick (the hard way) that they are doing something wrong.

Sort:  

I don't think muting would be a good solution, I think that flagging every time you see a spammer, will get results.

I agree to flagging a spammer, but would you flag one who begs for follows and upvotes? I see it inside articles as well. I'm new to Steemit, but I don't like begging behavior. I haven't flagged any of them, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29