You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Guitar: Section 2 Part C, Done Constructing Lesson plan hoping to film and edit before bed for next lesson tomorrow

in #education6 years ago

This is definitely my style, I’m primarily a lead player so naturally this is all up my alley.

I just posted an original song a night ago on Dsound. It’s got a ton of crazy elements in it like varying time signatures and plenty of lead work.

I’d be curious what you’d think of it- check it out if you feel like it!

Sort:  

nice please post the link, and always do here my friend. I hate all the downvote stuff. will try to find at some point but pretty busy.

please post the link so we can listen to it...

Here you guys go @learnguitar @djmaxifresh

Thanks for your interest!! I’ll be interested what you think if you get a chance to hear it.

whre's the link sorry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83