You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #2] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **1 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

Look at my nephew wiser than his years and spreading the goodness!

I try to be in constant learning mode so learning something is more the norm than an exception that catches my attention. I will have to let this coffee sink in after a big weekend and get back to you on my learnings.


Join us https://steemit.com/@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Yay, looking forward for the edit of this comment with your learnings, so I can upvote it and ensure you get the cut of the bounty :))

I learned that the Canadian government outlawed the breeding of dolphins and whales in captivity. They won’t release domestic ones into the wild but will no longer be able to breed new ones for water parks.

On the weekend I learned that hip pressure is great to fight berimbolo players and grips are huge in a tight match.

I also learned that it is okay to spend some afternoon time playing games instead of working especially if it is your birthday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow that's some great news from the maple leaves country ;) Haha berimbolo players are kinda non-existent in the white-belt leagues soo I can't say. Can wait to be back on mats and see how my wrestling translates into it hah :)

Qualified for the LOWER steemit-bounty tier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82